Davido – Jowo [Music]

by korevibes

Davido Jowo Mp3 Download

Nigerian super talented recording artiste and DMW chief Davido have been gearing up for his upcoming studio project A Better Time and he has released a couple of songs off it to give us a taste of what to expect.

However today he continues with the teaser as he releases another track off the album and this one is titled Jowo

‘A Better Time’ contains a total of 17 tracks with features from the likes of Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Download Below

You may also like

Leave a Comment