Album: Digga D – Noughty by Nature (Zip Mp3 Rar)

NOTE!!! makes use of pop ads which might be annoying to users. Kindly close any unwanted tab that pops up.

Album: Digga D – Noughty by Nature (Zip Mp3 Rar)

DOWNLOAD Digga D – Noughty by Nature – Zip Mp3 Leak File 

Naughty By Nature is the third mixtape from West London Drill artist Digga D, following his sophomore mixtape, February 2021’s Made In The Pyrex.

Digga D confirmed that this is his third and final mixtape before getting started on his debut studio album which is set to come in 2023.

Digga had an eventful 2021 and early 2022, including anticipated singles, garnering commercial and critical success such as: “Wasted” featuring up-and-coming Brighton rapper ArrDee, “2k17” and the October 2021 viral Korean TV show Squid Game inspired single “Red Light Green Light”.


  1. Intro
  2. Alter Ego
  3. Load Up
  4. Stuck in the Mud
  5. Pump 101 w/ Still Brickin’
  6. Hold It Down
  7. What You Reckon w/ B-Lovee
  8. Main Road
  9. Secret w/ Rack5, Dodgy & Horrid1
  10. G Lock w/ Moneybagg Yo
  11. Statement
  12. Addicted
  13. Attention
  14. Rambo w/ Hotboii
  15. Why w/ AJ Tracey
  16. Let It Go w/ Maverick Sabre

Download The Full Album Zip Mp3 Audio File Below:

Click Here To Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Protection Status