Album: Swedish House Mafia – Paradise Again (mp3 zip rar)

NOTE!!! makes use of pop ads which might be annoying to users. Kindly close any unwanted tab that pops up.

Album: Swedish House Mafia – Paradise Again (mp3 zip rar)

DOWNLOAD Swedish House Mafia – Paradise Again mp3 zip rar Album File

Paradise Again is the third studio album by the Swedish trio group Swedish House Mafia. It marks their first release since their 2012 album, Until Now, as well as their first release since their 2018 reunion.

The album’s title was announced through a Billboard interview with the DJs on July 15, 2021, stating it is “planned for a late-2021 release.”

The concept teaser of the album, “It Gets Better,” is released on July 16, 2021, serving as the album’s lead single. The album’s second single, “Lifetime” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 070 Shake, was released three days later on July 19, 2021.


  1. Time ft. Mapei
  2. Heaven Takes You Home w/ Connie Constance
  3. Jacob’s Note ft. Jacob Mühlrad
  4. Moth to a Flame w/ The Weeknd
  5. Mafia
  6. Frankenstein w/ A$AP Rocky
  7. Don’t Go Mad ft. Seinabo Sey
  8. Paradise Again
  9. Lifetime ft. Ty Dolla $ign, 070 Shake
  10. Calling On
  11. Home
  12. It Gets Better
  13. Redlight w/ Sting
  14. Can U Feel It
  15. 19:30
  16. Another Minute
  17. For You

Download And Enjoy The Full Album MP3 Zip File Below:

Click Here To Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Protection Status