Cozz - Fortunate

NOTE!!! makes use of pop ads which might be annoying to users. Kindly close any unwanted tab that pops up.

Cozz Fortunate Album Download

Cozz finally released his highly awaited album titled “Fortunate”; which houses 7 tracks.

Cozz – Fortunate – EP Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Cry
  2. Higher Power
  3. Addicted
  4. Control Problems ft. YG
  5. So Am I
  6. Juice Bars
  7. Fortunate

Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our web page, we will update you with more highly ranked latest music, Lyrics, audio, mp3 and Video, mp4 for quick download. Stay tuned, follow or join our various media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Listen below, share and enjoy good music!

Click Here To Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Protection Status