MadeinTYO & UnoTheActivist – Yokohama (Full Album)

NOTE!!! makes use of pop ads which might be annoying to users. Kindly close any unwanted tab that pops up.

MadeinTYO & UnoTheActivist Yokohama Album Download

MadeinTYO & UnoTheActivist finally released his highly awaited album titled “Yokohama”; which houses 21 tracks.

MadeinTYO & UnoTheActivist – Yokohama Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Love Myself
  2. Talk To Me Nice
  3. See Sum
  4. Ghostrider ft. MDMA (Molly)
  5. Have My Way (Prada Me Down)
  6. Groceries
  7. 6 Rings
  8. Catch Me Outside
  9. Bankroll (How To Love Pt. 2)
  10. Plug ft. KA$HDAMI
  11. Jealousy
  12. Yes You Can
  13. Mexikodro
  14. Super Wavy! (Why You Try To Play Me)
  15. The Act (Better You)
  16. Margiela Man


Do you Love songs like this one? Then bookmark our internet web page, we are going to replace you with extra extremely ranked newest music, Lyrics, audio, mp3 and Video, mp4 for fast download. Keep tuned, comply with or be part of our varied media platforms to get the updates as they drop.

Listen below, share and luxuriate in good music!

Download Yokohama Album Zip File

Click Here To Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Protection Status